
First Aid Only A+ Plastic SC First Aid Cabinet, White, 203, 1 Kit, FAO90580021
Manufacturer: First Aid Only, Inc
- Sell unit
- 1 Kit
- Pack
- 1KT/CT
- Category
- First Aid Kits
- Manufacturer
- First Aid Only, Inc
- Material
- Not specified
- Origin
- Not specified
Product description
Class A-plus, SmartCompliance First Aid Cabinet without medications sufficiently treats 50 or more people. Customizable cabinet is easy to use, easy to restock and eliminates disorganized supplies. Plastic case features a carrying handle for quick, simple transportation to the injured person. Plus, the case is wall-mountable to keep it conveniently displayed in an easy-to-access location. First aid contents exceed the 2021 ANSI Class A requirements. Type 1 and 2 first aid kit includes first aid guide, plastic bandages, fabric bandages, bandage wrap, alcohol wipes, antiseptic towelettes, castile soap wipes, hand sanitizer packets, gauze pads, first aid tape, gauze roll, triangular bandage, cold pack, moleskin blister prevention, CPR mask, nitrile gloves, eye pads, eyewash, trauma pads, foil blanket, burn cream packets, burn dressing, antibiotic ointment packets, forceps and scissors.
Sold as: 1 KT
Supplier pack: 1KT/CT
MPN: 90580021
Request a quote
Our team responds during business hours. Complex or multi-location requests may take longer.
Product details
| UOM | Not specified | Brand | First Aid Only, Inc |
|---|---|---|---|
| AFS SKU | FAO90580021 | MPN | Not specified |
| UPC | 092265905800 | Package weight | 6.19 lb |
| Available stock | 19 units | Case quantity | Not specified |
| Inner pack | Not specified | Returnable | Not specified |
Documents
Product documents are added as the merchant's authorized supplier feed supplies them.
Warranty and returns
Shipping and delivery
Parcel shipping is calculated at checkout. Freight items are calculated at checkout when supported, or quoted before shipment. Liftgate service is available on request; inside delivery is not offered. Furniture assembly or installation is available by arrangement and quote. Manufacturer-direct and split shipments may arrive separately. Delivery dates are estimates only.
