
Tripp Lite series CSD1006AC Cradle, 16.5" x 8.9", Gray, TRPCSD1006AC
Manufacturer: Eaton Corporation
- Sell unit
- 1 Each
- Pack
- 1EA/BX 2BX/CT
- Category
- Computer / Laptop Accessories
- Manufacturer
- Eaton Corporation
- Material
- Not specified
- Origin
- Not specified
Product description
AC charging station provides AC charging, secure storage and cord management for up to 10 tablets, laptops and e-readers up to 10-1/2". Widely spaced NEMA 5-15R outlets provide plenty of room to fit AC adapters. 2,880 joules of surge suppression and EMI/RFI noise filtering protect your devices against potentially harmful bursts in voltage. Diagnostic LEDs let you know that the charging station is grounded and the connected devices are protected. An auto-shutoff feature cuts off power to the outlets in case of a power spike for enhanced safety. Charging station locks with the included keys to help prevent theft, damage or tampering. A cable with combination lock is also included to secure the charging station to a desk, table, cart or other flat surface. The 6' AC input cord with NEMA 5-15P plug allows you to easily place the charging station in a convenient location. Storage shelf dividers can be removed to accommodate thicker devices.
Sold as: 1 Each
Supplier pack: 1EA/BX 2BX/CT
Case quantity: 2 each
MPN: CSD1006AC
Request a quote
Our team responds during business hours. Complex or multi-location requests may take longer.
Product details
| UOM | Not specified | Brand | Eaton Corporation |
|---|---|---|---|
| AFS SKU | TRPCSD1006AC | MPN | Not specified |
| UPC | 037332193469 | Package weight | 12.1 lb |
| Available stock | 70 units | Case quantity | Not specified |
| Inner pack | Not specified | Returnable | Not specified |
Documents
Product documents are added as the merchant's authorized supplier feed supplies them.
Warranty and returns
Shipping and delivery
Parcel shipping is calculated at checkout. Freight items are calculated at checkout when supported, or quoted before shipment. Liftgate service is available on request; inside delivery is not offered. Furniture assembly or installation is available by arrangement and quote. Manufacturer-direct and split shipments may arrive separately. Delivery dates are estimates only.
